Entrapment Structure

Entrapment Structure

(Download Key on purchase confirmation and e-mailed receipt)

  • Details
  • Related products
  • Customer feedback
  • Related


The Prologue raises the question of who is the thief. Act I brings Virginia and Mac together and establishes their first heist goal: the Chinese gold mask. The first half of Act II takes us through the theft of the gold mask. We also learn of the threat of betrayal. In the mid-point Sequence, Mac and Virginia agree to do their next heist, this time in Malaysia. In the next Sequences of Act II, Virginia and Mac plan their heist and also further develop their plans for mutual betrayal with their respective collaborators. The Sequences of Act III takes us through the successful heist, the capture of Mac and the escape of Virginia, and the final revelation of who was betraying whom and why. The final Resolution Sequence gives us the happy ending and resolution of any outstanding issue.


Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.

Add your review here

This field is required
This field is required